greetings,
its been a good day and a half since we arrived. where do i start...
it was a good 18 hour plane ride, 2 hour bus ride, and 10 minute taxi to the hotel. since then we've been pretty out and about. i don't speak a lick of the language but i got chris and mike to basically lead the way.
i don't think i ever walked so much in my life until today. went by ruppungi, akehabarra, and probably gonna drop by shabuya tonight.
i completely misspelled everything above by the way.
fuck it, i'm a tourist
....that's pretty much the theme of this whole trip.
until next time.
-matt
Saturday, July 26, 2008
[jaPANA]
By: Matt Pana at 5:19 AM
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

0 comments:
Post a Comment